A woman’s most precious asset: her skin

Women must treasure their skin as their most precious asset. LANCIOR developed the first line of care products rich in natural active ingredients and powerful enough to challenge the passing of time. By combining the eternal energies of precious stones with the thousand-year-old benefits of botanical and marine active ingredients, LANCIOR makes good on its promise to enchant women with a radiant light catching face and a beauty with timeless éclat

Creating a beauty booster from a trove of active ingredients

The unique alchemy created by LANCIOR for women, is the culmination of a total quality commitment when sourcing our ingredients. Our precious active ingredients are extracted from stones found only in the purest deposits: Sri Lanka, Burma, Thailand for sapphires and rubies; Australia, Russia, Africa for diamonds; South Seas for pearls. Along the same line, marine algae, oil producing flowers and plants, are rigorously selected for their high concentration in active ingredient contents.

Born in the country of
luxury and Light

France is known worldwide as the “country of lights” and LANCIOR elected to set up its operations at the heart of the prestigious Cosmetic Valley to develop its line of care products with a unique promise. An active member of the largest global cluster in research and innovation, alongside the leading French Luxury brands since 2006, LANCIOR created its product line with the most inspired researchers and experts who endowed it with magic powers and actual results.

Exceptional products
for exceptional results

In the LANCIOR product line, each type of care benefits from the most advanced research in natural ingredients and biotechnology. Using the synergy between research on natural ingredients and innovation, we are able to develop high-performance care products. Thanks to the regenerating, restructuring and anti-ageing properties of the active elements of LANCIOR care products we can rebuild the skin cellular cohesion. Day after day the freshness, softness and brightness of your skin, will express on your face the radiance of your beauty.

PRIVILEGES

OF OUR ONLINE STORE

phone-white

CUSTOMER
SERVICE

delivery-white

FREE
SHIPPING

samples-white

FREE
SAMPLES

Rien n’est plus précieux
que la peau d’une femme

Parce que la peau d’une femme est son bien le plus précieux, LANCIOR a mis au point la première ligne de soins riche d’actifs naturels aux propriétés puissantes, et qui défient les lois du temps. En combinant les énergies éternelles des pierres précieuses aux bienfaits millénaires d’actifs botaniques et marins, LANCIOR offre aujourd’hui aux femmes un trésor unique : la promesse d’un visage plus éclatant de lumière et d’un rayonnement absolu de leur beauté.

Des trésors d’actifs
pour enrichir votre beauté

L’alchimie unique que LANCIOR offre aujourd’hui aux femmes est l’aboutissement d’une exigence absolue à la source. Ainsi, les précieux actifs de nos pierres proviennent des gisements les plus purs : Sri Lanka, Birmanie, Thaïlande pour les saphirs et les rubis ; Australie, Russie, Afrique pour les diamants ; Mers du Sud pour les perles. De la même façon, algues marines, huiles de fleurs plantes sont rigoureusement sélectionnées pour leur hyper-concentration en principes actifs.

Née au pays du Luxe
et des Lumières

Si la France est mondialement connue comme le pays des Lumières, c’est plus précisément au cœur de la prestigieuse Cosmetic Valley que LANCIOR a élaboré cette gamme à la promesse unique. Membre actif du plus grand pôle mondial en recherche et innovation, aux côtés des enseignes de référence du Luxe Français, LANCIOR a développé cette gamme de soins avec les chercheurs et les experts les plus ambitieux pour lui conférer de précieux pouvoirs et de vrais résultats.

À produits d’exception,
résultats d’exception

Chaque soin de la gamme LANCIOR a profité des recherches les plus avant-gardistes en matière d’ingrédients naturels et de biotechnologie. C’est cette synergie entre science de la nature et innovation qui a rendu possible l’élaboration de soins ultra-performants. Grâce à leurs propriétés régénérantes, restructurantes et anti-âge, les principes actifs contenus dans les soins LANCIOR permettent de rétablir la cohésion cellulaire de l’épiderme. Travaillant ainsi jour après jour sur sa fraîcheur, sa souplesse et sa lumière, ils révèlent sur votre visage tout l’éclat de votre beauté.

PRIVILÈGES

de notre boutique en ligne

phone-white

Service
client

delivery-white

LIVRAISON
GRATUITE

samples-white

ÉCHANTILLONS
GRATUITS